Have questions? Call (079) -22982362

Time Table

 

Examination Schedule (2016-17) First Term Examination Grade -I to IX

 

Date Day I II III IV V VI VII VIII XI
06/09/16 Tue Comp Comp Comp Comp Comp Comp Comp Comp P.E
07/09/16 Wed G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. Hindi Hindi Chem Chem
08/09/16 Thur Eng Eng Eng Eng Eng Biology Physics Physics Hindi
09/09/16 Fri Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Eng|-| Eng-| Eng-| Geo
10/09/16 Sat Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi H/C Maths Maths H/C
12/09/16 Mon Sci Sci Sci Sci Sci Maths H/C H/C Maths
13/09/16 Tue - - Guj Guj Guj Geo Geo Geo Eng-|
14/09/16 Wed - - - - S.St Chem Chem Hindi Eng-||
15/09/16 Thur - - - - - Eng-|| Eng-|| Eng-|| Biology
16/09/16 Fri - - - - - Physics Biology Biology Physics

 

(1) P.E Exam of Grade V||| Will be on 03/09/16
(2) Drawing Exam of Grade | to V||| will be on 03/09/16

 

 

SCHOOL ALMANAC : 2016/17 29

 

Copyright © 2016 Divine International. All rights reserved.
good hits