Have questions? Call (079) -22982362

Year Panning

 

Holiday [ 2016 - 2017 ]

 

Date Day Name Of The Day
06/07/16 Wednesday Rathyatra
18/08/16 Thursday Rakshabandhan
15/08/16 Monday Independenceday
25/08/16 Thursday Janmashtami
26/08/16 Friday Janmashtami(Parna)
05/09/16 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
02/10/16 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
11/10/16 Tuesday Dusshera
30/10/16 Sunday Deepawali
31/10/16 Monday Sardar Patel Jayanti
14/11/16 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25/12/6 Sunday Christmas
01/01/17 Sunday New Year
14/01/17 Friday Uttarayan
15/01/17 Saturday Vasi Uttarayan
24/02/17 Friday Mahashivratri
13/03/17 Monday Dhuleti
05/04/17 Wednesday Ram Navmi/Swaminarayan Jayanti
09/04/17 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14/04/17 Friday Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti
14/04/17 Friday Good Friday
- - Cheti Chand

 

SCHOOL ALMANAC : 2016/17 8

 

Copyright © 2016 Divine International. All rights reserved.
good hits